Blog Post 1 (Preparation.)

file:///C:/Users/18012/Pictures/wizard%20gif.webp file:///C:/Users/18012/Pictures/wizard%20gif.webp

Greetings Adventurers, welcome to my first blog post, I hope you enjoy! So Im a relativly newer DM I have only run a couple of D&D campaigns. But recently I've been working on homebrew campaign to run, it's nothing special just a pretty bare-bones campaign based on the Backrooms. For those of you who don't know, the Backrooms is pretty much a collection of liminal spaces some of them dangerous and some not, the backrooms also has a variety of items, monsters, an organizations in it. I highly recommend you check it out. As for this campaign, I'm pulling from a variety of Backrooms cannons such as the Fandom Wiki, Wikidot, and even the Escape the Backrooms game on PC. But anyways Let's move on.